Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk Entry

Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk Entry

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 52% (10)
4 stars 48% (9)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Pavel Plic 1 year ago
We had a fantastic trip to Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk! Easy to organise via website with Experience OZ. I'd recommend to everyone!
The walk to the actual treetop walk was a bit long and all downhill
Tanya Gill 7 months ago

The walk to the actual treetop walk was a bit long and all downhill. The walk itself was amazing the spiral tower (106 steps) had amazing views and binoculars there for you to use and see what was there. We enjoyed the walk and my daughter thought it was great being so high up.

We had a fantastic trip to Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk
Pavel Plic 1 year ago

We had a fantastic trip to Illawarra Fly Treetop Walk! Easy to organise via website with Experience OZ. I'd recommend to everyone!

It was a lovely drive south of Sydney to the Illawarra Fly
Laura Greentree 2 years ago

It was a lovely drive south of Sydney to the Illawarra Fly. We stopped at a very popular pie shop on the way through. It was unfortunately a very wet and misty day so we didn't have the best visibility but it was still very enjoyable. It is a great activity to do with your family. We had our 2 year old daughter and she loved walking up high on the bridges. She also loved seeing the resident wombats home. Overall a fun experience.

Lovely views from the walk and you really feel the how high you are up in the trees
Jos 3 years ago

Lovely views from the walk and you really feel the how high you are up in the trees. It was a misty and wet day but we had lost of fun. We were in a group of 10 and one felt a bit sea sick due to the different feeling of being so high up but the rest of us enjoyed our visit!

We had a wonderful day at Illawarra tree top
Riju Bhargava 3 years ago

We had a wonderful day at Illawarra tree top. It was our first trip there. It is amazingly beautiful and adventurous. The steel pathways, trees rising to a good height and seeing them so closely walking on top of the rainforest...superb. The office cafe is also very good in facilities and food. We have another plan to go there again by Easter. A place worth visiting.

We are on our (4 adults) first holiday to Australia and this Treetop Walk surprised in a big way
Jari Sipiläinen 3 years ago

We are on our (4 adults) first holiday to Australia and this Treetop Walk surprised in a big way. It was amazing! Highly recommend.. Breathtaking, literally, view from top.If only it wasn't school holidays, Children were doing what children do, running and jumping, to make walkways sway, that made taking photographs bit difficult and one of us became little nauseous... that part wasn't nice. Maybe adults only day once a week? All in all beautiful walk in a beautiful place, we ll never forget it.. even locals should see their beautiful escarpment from this viewpoint.

The Illawarra Fly was an amazing experience and an amazing feat of engineering and we enjoyed the experience immensely
Adrienne Bradney-Smith 3 years ago

The Illawarra Fly was an amazing experience and an amazing feat of engineering and we enjoyed the experience immensely. However, two areas could be improved: 1) SIGNAGE. It would have been helpful to have had arrows showing the direction of travel, especially at the end where we were quite confused. There was a sign saying EXIT VIA BUSH TRACK, pointing to the right, but no sign saying that the 'quicker' exist was to the left. Had we not asked, we would have taken the bush track, leeches and all, thinking that this would have been shorter. 2) BENCHES. The web site mentioned that the walk was suitable for all fitness levels so I confidentally took my 81 year old husband who had a difficult time climbing back up to the top. There were some benches available but MANY MORE are needed. I can't imagine anyone being able to push a wheelchair either up or down the hill. This aspect in particular should be addressed.

We had a great day at the Illawarra Fly Treetops Walk
Christopher Ronald Gailer 3 years ago

We had a great day at the Illawarra Fly Treetops Walk. I have two young children aged 8 and 6 and they both made it around without any trouble. So any of level of fitness can do it. The children were given an activity card to fill out with stations around the Walk where they could answer the questions. The views from the top of the tower were fantastic. Check the weather before going, it would not be so good on a cloudy day.

We had a great time at the Illawarra Fly Treetop walk
Ann Kidd 3 years ago

We had a great time at the Illawarra Fly Treetop walk. The lady at the counter was very informative and pleasant to us and the lounges outside the cafe in the shade were very welcoming for us to sit and have a coffee upon return. Would definitely recommend however it would have been better if they had been less smoke haze around.

My daughter of 10 and I took my Dutch aunt and cousin who were visiting us
Astrid 3 years ago

My daughter of 10 and I took my Dutch aunt and cousin who were visiting us, to the Illawarra Fly Tree Top Walk. They loved the experience because they were amazed about the views and nature. In the tree next to the Tree Top Walk, we saw a beautiful Tawny Frogmouth (native bird) sitting there with its 2 babies and we made some wonderful photos of them. My aunt has difficulties walking but with her Nordic walking sticks she could easily walk through the rainforest part. She couldn't climb the tower but we did and enjoyed the view there. We spent about an hour to see everything and my daughter and I got interested in doing the Illawarra Fly Zipline Tour soon.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets