Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Whale Watch Cruises from Sea World

Sea World Whale Watching Cruise

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (17)
4 stars 27% (6)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Jade Brydges 2 weeks ago
Wow! Had an amazing time saw so many whales! I would go back again in a heart beat! It was a beautiful day also the information about the whales that was discussed on the day was great learnt alot that. I would recommend my family and friends to attend this cruise.
It's my first time to watch whales on a cruise
Shane Fuller 2 days ago

It's my first time to watch whales on a cruise. It's an unforgettable, amazing experience! We were so excited to see the Humpback whales breathing above water! At the same time, there were few dolphins following along with these whales, how harmonious scene it is!

Wow
Jade Brydges 2 weeks ago

Wow! Had an amazing time saw so many whales! I would go back again in a heart beat! It was a beautiful day also the information about the whales that was discussed on the day was great learnt alot that. I would recommend my family and friends to attend this cruise.

The vessel was clean and comfortable
Fangqi Huang 2 weeks ago

The vessel was clean and comfortable, staff on board was knowledgeable and friendly, and to top it off we had the perfect weather - cool and sunny after several days of rain. We caught quite a few sightings of the whales, and on the return trip saw the beautiful sunset. Wonderful experience. Thank you!

After some concerns about rough weather
Robert Knight 3 weeks ago

After some concerns about rough weather, we decided to go anyway. The trip through the bar was rough but once out it was ok. Staff were great and the facilities on board were good. It was one of the best experiences as we got to see many whales and their breaching etc. was totally awesome. Thanks!

The sea was very rough on the day so half the boat got seasick
Sigrid Ullberg 3 weeks ago

The sea was very rough on the day so half the boat got seasick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We saw 3 whales and the tour guide was very experienced and we learned a lot of fun facts about the whales. The boat was new and modern. Very comfy!

What a lovely day out on the water
Helen 6 years ago

What a lovely day out on the water! Saw plenty of whales even if they weren't doing anything spectacular!

Absolutely fabulous
Chris Brown 6 years ago

Absolutely fabulous. Everyone was very professional and the information supplied over the speaker and on TV was great. Great staff and boat.

Very professional staff and informative commentary
Faye Brown 6 years ago

Very professional staff and informative commentary, comfortable and pleasant travelling. A fantastic day as the whales came up close to the boat giving us a real close up!

We had a great hostess with excellent knowledge of the whales
Jessica Brownhalls 6 years ago

We had a great hostess with excellent knowledge of the whales. The boat "Spirit of Migaloo" is wonderful, and we got an up-close experience with the whales and an informative tour with regards to whale behaviours.

A great ship
Angie Maman 6 years ago

A great ship, great staff and a great timeline - not too short and not too long. We experienced the whales very close to the ship and were lucky to get excellent weather.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets