Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Tropical Fruit World Tours

Tropical Fruit World Tickets

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 57% (12)
4 stars 43% (9)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Pembe Vurdu 2 months ago
We were in the Gold Coast and came across Tropical Fruit World online and it was a must! We love fruit so we really wanted to check this place out. It was an amazing place, yummy fruit and ice cream, kind and friendly staff and such beautiful scenery!
We were in the Gold Coast and came across Tropical Fruit World online and it was a must
Pembe Vurdu 2 months ago

We were in the Gold Coast and came across Tropical Fruit World online and it was a must! We love fruit so we really wanted to check this place out. It was an amazing place, yummy fruit and ice cream, kind and friendly staff and such beautiful scenery!

This place is amazing
Sabina Vexler 6 months ago

This place is amazing, we found the experience the team provides educational and fun for the whole family! We discovered and tasted fruit that we have never even heard of before and got to taste bananas straight from the trees! We will definitely be back!

Tropical Fruit World is really cool
Mario Mignone 9 months ago

Tropical Fruit World is really cool. I have never seen so many different and amazing fruits, let alone in the one room and being able to have a taste of each one. The tasting session is a must, and the properties of each fruit that the presenter went through were great. They take you on a guided train tour that includes macadamia nut cracking and eating fresh bananas. Kids will love the animal farm. Very entertaining and a great day out.

What can I say about this tour except for - YUM
April Moulds-Dumbleton 10 months ago

What can I say about this tour except for - YUM. My granddaughter and I were very excited to have visited and spent the full day at this place. This is a must-do tour for anyone visiting the Gold Coast.

We had a family of four holiday to celebrate my little one turn 4 at Gold Coast
Jessie Tsoi 11 months ago

We had a family of four holiday to celebrate my little one turn 4 at Gold Coast, we all had fun at the Tropical Fruit World. The kids really enjoyed the tractor ride to start with, followed with animals patting and a mini cruise to explore the lake and mini train ride at the park. We headed back to the plantation on a golf buggy (as a special request because we missed our fruit tasting session). Staff were so friendly to rearrange another fruit tasting. We all had fun and had a lovely lunch at the cafe and the fresh fruit ice cream, plus we also bought lots of real dried fruits, food products made from the fruit world and of course fresh fruit to end our trip. Tropical Fruit World is definitely for people of all ages.

It was really nice experience with the kids
Harsha Khubchandani 12 months ago

It was really nice experience with the kids. You get to ride on the boat, which was really nice. Feed the animals - which was one dollar a bag. We didn't bring cash so we told them we would pay at the exit. In the end when we went to pay, the old man wished us Merry Christmas! It was a sweet gesture. Feeding the ducks was fun on the boat. A tip - hold onto the bread til the boat starts and the ducks starts following you. The fruit tasting was so much fun! Especially the chocolate pudding fruit. If the sunflowers are in season - go to the farm nearby 'Farm and Co.'

Experience Oz provides excellent customer service and was very prompt in replying enquires
Carrie Han 1 year ago

Experience Oz provides excellent customer service and was very prompt in replying enquires. I had bought 2 sets of attractions which is the Short Stay Pass and the Tropical Fruit World. It was seamless purchase and seamless entry to all the attractions. My family can escape the long queuing up at the ticket booth and just print out the vouchers to enter into all parks. Tropical Fruit World was really a fruitful visit as we can see how many kinds of different fruit the farm grows. It's has a boat cruise and a train ride and even feeding of animals. Staffs at Tropical Fruit World are very friendly and helpful. Will book my attractions from Experience Oz for my future visit to Australia and NZ.

We enjoyed the entire tour
Cindy Ong 1 year ago

We enjoyed the entire tour, kids love the tractor ride, train ride and boat ride, the playground was fun too. However fruit tasting was quite messy, not sure if it’s because there are too many people. We did not get a chance to taste all the fruit.

Going to Tropical Fruit World is a must especially for families
Dave Youngman 1 year ago

Going to Tropical Fruit World is a must especially for families, friendly atmosphere. Finding and learn about different types of other fruits available. This outing with the kids kept them interested all day especially sampling the different fruits they have never seen before. Prepaying for tickets is recommended for a good price!

Such an amazing place
April Moulds-Dumbleton 1 year ago

Such an amazing place, I have to say it is one of the best value for money attraction I have ever visited. The educational fruit tasting show was brilliant with information on the health benefits of each fruit displayed on the day. The tasting was great with the tasting of bizarre fruit, I have never heard of before. The orchid tractor ride was just as educational with a wonderful stop for afternoon tea, filling up on different types of bananas and cashew nuts. Next was down to the Koi pond, they were huge, then to the animal nursery to see all the babies. The boat ride was great stopping to feed the ducks, swans geese, and to test our eyesight to find the carpet pythons. Then to the island to have great train rides, play output, have a yummy sausage sizzle that held up well to the traditional Bunnings sausage sizzle. At end of the day, we were picked up by the tractor and taken back to the cafe. Our day was complete with the best fresh fruit ice cream made with any of the bizarre fruits we saw today. I would highly recommend this attraction, it is easy walking, great for all ages, the staff are amazing and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets