Remarketing

Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk Tickets

Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk Tickets

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 stars 50% (8)
4 stars 37% (6)
3 stars 13% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Kevin Boyland 4 months ago good overall experience, good facilities, friendly staff, safe and well looked after, easy access with information provided being excellent. nice drive to/from, australian nature at its best, would recommend this to any visitor either from australia or overseas
I went to the Tamborine Mountain hoping to see wildlife
Rachel Mugg 2 weeks ago

I went to the Tamborine Mountain hoping to see wildlife, as there were quite a few photos on their Instagram, so was quite disappointed seeing nothing and believe me we did look. The skywalk is quite cool though and it's not too expensive, for me though I wouldn't go again its basically just trees.

We have been here a few times and it is interesting to see how the scenery changes and the wildlife changes at different times of the year
Kristianne Marshall 4 months ago

We have been here a few times and it is interesting to see how the scenery changes and the wildlife changes at different times of the year. This is a really beautiful place and a wonderful walk well worth the money. It is a lot more flat and balanced for people with disabilities more so than a lot of other walks I have been on and is welcoming for people who are not that active or fit. They also have a wonderful café with nice food and great service and a little souvenir shop on site. Booking the experience through this site makes the whole day more seamless and allows more time for having fun and relaxing. My only criticism is that on a really hot day or during certain times in the day certain parts of the walk can get quite hot as some parts are not as well shaded which makes it harder for some people with physical health conditions. I would thoroughly recommend this walk!

good overall experience
Kevin Boyland 4 months ago

good overall experience, good facilities, friendly staff, safe and well looked after, easy access with information provided being excellent. nice drive to/from, australian nature at its best, would recommend this to any visitor either from australia or overseas

Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk provides the perfect opportunity and location to experience close up and first hand some of Australia's native flora and fauna all under the beautiful and protected setting of the spectacular rainforest canopies
Nadine Trahearn 5 months ago

Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk provides the perfect opportunity and location to experience close up and first hand some of Australia's native flora and fauna all under the beautiful and protected setting of the spectacular rainforest canopies. The elevated walkway takes you up into the trees meandering between the eucalyptus trees, native vines and strangler figs to name a couple with amazing views of the bubbling creek below. Birdsong and insect calls give a musical accompaniment to the majestic forest and information displays help to identify the sights and sounds. A short walk along a guided path is rewarded with stunning views from the cantilever bridge lookout. For the young and old alike and with ample disabled access and an attractive gift shop and cafe the Tamborine Mountain Rainforest Skywalk is well worth a visit.

It's an amazing place to spend some time with the family
Zahid Dar 5 months ago

It's an amazing place to spend some time with the family. Nice adventure in the rainforest and walk over the trees and getting closer to nature is amazing. Not far from Brisbane and Gold Coast. Driving there was easy. The tickets are cheaper and the experience was amazing. Loved it

If I have to do it over and over again I would certainly do
Vivek Krishnamoorthy 6 months ago

If I have to do it over and over again I would certainly do. It was a great family experience. Would be nice if the price is reduced as currently, it is a bit steep. There is enough to do for about an hour. The place is well maintained and the deck is thrilling!

This is a great day out
April Moulds-Dumbleton 12 months ago

This is a great day out, the walk is easy, I am very unfit however I found it easy. The place is spotlessly clean, the tracks all wide and safe. My granddaughter was a little scared of the cantilever however once she saw how strong it was, her fears subsided. What an amazing place to visit. It was just nice to walk the tracks and sit along the way to take in all what nature has to offer. A great place for all ages!

Never thought such an amazing place exists on the Gold Coast
Chloe Chang 1 year ago

Never thought such an amazing place exists on the Gold Coast. Very serene and peaceful, with lots of wildlife and nature in your surroundings. The entire walk should only take about 30-40 minutes, but I suggest to anyone, take your time and appreciate the surroundings. You don't need to be fit for the walk and anyone at any age would love the entire walk, especially the cantilever which was great fun. Definitely, a must visit at Tamborine Mountain.

The Tamborine Rainforest Skywalk provided several great opportunities for photos and was definitely worth the price
Nami 1 year ago

The Tamborine Rainforest Skywalk provided several great opportunities for photos and was definitely worth the price. The drive up to the skywalk was pretty scenic as well. It was a bit rainy on the day that we visited; I would recommend bringing umbrellas and/or rain jackets to be on the safe side as they are not provided at the skywalk.

A great walk in the bush with some fantastic scenery
Faye Winter 1 year ago

A great walk in the bush with some fantastic scenery. Crossing the sky-walk bridge gave us the jitters but we successfully got to the other end. Well signposted and the paths were clear of rocks, stones or anything else that might trip up an unwary traveller. The cantilever bridge was great once you got the courage to go out there. Well worth it as the view was exceptional. Definitely an activity for all the family!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets