Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Byron Bay Skydiving

Byron Bay Skydiving

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 83% (10)
4 stars 8% (1)
3 stars 9% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Nikhil Chitloor 1 month ago The divers are very professional and will make you feel comfortable. The views from Byron Bay are just fabulous. We took the ultimate photo + video. We expected a bit more from the videos that were taken as the price was quite high. The booking experience with Experience Oz was quite convenient and easy to use.
The experience was amazing
Renee Harris 1 month ago

The experience was amazing! The management there needs to improve we had time to be there for 11.10 and we didn’t get through till hours after our scheduled time, they took a big group booking in front of our time they could have handled that better.

The divers are very professional and will make you feel comfortable
Nikhil Chitloor 1 month ago

The divers are very professional and will make you feel comfortable. The views from Byron Bay are just fabulous. We took the ultimate photo + video. We expected a bit more from the videos that were taken as the price was quite high. The booking experience with Experience Oz was quite convenient and easy to use.

What an experience from start to finish
Anne McGaughey 6 months ago

What an experience from start to finish. Nerves were starting to go when getting into plane but soon left. Breathtaking views of Byron Bay. When the door opened & I got into position for the dive it was exhilarating, and the fall from the plane was heaven on earth, what a feeling!!! Can’t wait to come back again for more. It will be top of my list of to dos.

It was amazing
Sara Boulon 6 months ago

It was amazing !! The instructors are really nice. At the beginning i didn’t want to take the video but luckily i took it ! Because 60s its very fast and it heps to remember what you ve seen. I thought i will die during the jump but after it was just a big Woooow. So do it !

This was such a fun and exciting day
shannon kelly 6 months ago

This was such a fun and exciting day! The staff are all friendly and helpful which made the day even more fun! The instructors are very good at what they do and did a great job at keeping everyone calm! I would recommend this for all first timers and thrill seekers.

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Kishan J 6 months ago

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.....LIFETIME MEMORIES. VERY WELL PLANNED TRIP WITH THE HELP OF EXPERIENCE OZ. MOST RECOMMENDED. THE GUIDE WE GOT WERE THE BEST AND THEY WERE IN TIME.THEIR FOLLOW UP PROCESS IS ALSO MIND-BLOWING.BEST SERVICE EVER HAD BEFORE . THANK YOU EXPERIENCE OZ.

Was incredible
Erico Costa 7 months ago

Was incredible! The craziest experience in my life! I hope I do it again! All the staff that was working there was very nice with my group and was an amazing experience! For sure I would recommend my friends to do it, everyone should have this same experience.

Fantastic experience for me and my girlfriend
Tsung Han Liu 7 months ago

Fantastic experience for me and my girlfriend. I totally don't regret that my first jump in Byron Bay because the sea view was awesome. Only a little bit of pity that I couldn't sit beside my girlfriend and share the feeling at the moment when we're on the plane, but that's not a big deal. Highly recommend and I will try it again one day!

Amazing
Marjorie Figlia 8 months ago

Amazing! Skydive Byron Bay is the best experience you can do in Australia! The view is awesome. Just be careful when you book, be sure to confirm your booking because they change your time without telling you anything. And also when you buy a package with pictures and video be careful because they forget to put one or the other in the USB. The team is nice but not really professional. I still recommend this place! I was maybe unlucky.

Tandem Skydiving here was an amazing experience
Phoebe Rajendran 9 months ago

Tandem Skydiving here was an amazing experience! Views from above were spectacular. Everything went smoothly and we were done by 2 hours. The instructors were super friendly and we chose the video + photos package and it turned out really good! Highly recommended if you are skydiving for the first time like we were.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets