Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Jetboat, SkyPoint Observation Deck & Lunch Package

Gold Coast Jet Boat, SkyPoint & Lunch Package

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 86% (13)
4 stars 14% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Leong Ming Poh 1 month ago Would say it's a package that's worth the money. First was lunch at Melbas at the Park. It's a bar-restaurant, so won't expect crowds during lunch hours. The service was great too, with friendly staff and delicious meals. Next was the Jetboat experience. It started raining when we reached, but it didn't stop the enthusiasm in us especially with the very hilarious boat driver and the friendly staff there. Lastly was the SkyPoint Observation Deck, we didn't manage to reach before the closing time, but was assured that the ticket could be utilised on another day. Caught a sunset and viewed the Gold Coast Coastline, superb!
Would say it's a package that's worth the money
Leong Ming Poh 1 month ago

Would say it's a package that's worth the money. First was lunch at Melbas at the Park. It's a bar-restaurant, so won't expect crowds during lunch hours. The service was great too, with friendly staff and delicious meals. Next was the Jetboat experience. It started raining when we reached, but it didn't stop the enthusiasm in us especially with the very hilarious boat driver and the friendly staff there. Lastly was the SkyPoint Observation Deck, we didn't manage to reach before the closing time, but was assured that the ticket could be utilised on another day. Caught a sunset and viewed the Gold Coast Coastline, superb!

The whole package was great easy to find all locations
Dianne Horbury 2 months ago

The whole package was great easy to find all locations, kids loved the Jet Boat thought it was cool and they didn't mind getting wet and Toby was excellent, Sky Point OMG it's high, lunch was fantastic great customer service. Would highly recommend it to everyone that we know.

We had the best experience with Experience Oz
Nabil Khalil 5 months ago

We had the best experience with Experience Oz. Everything was just amazing. The food, the laughs, the fun that we had. Just a wonderful experience that definitely made our holiday so memorable. Will definitely be using Experience Oz again and again. This is my 3rd purchase for this holiday and next time I'll be booking again.

Had a great time on the jet boating was the best time
Rosemary Hale 8 months ago

Had a great time on the jet boating was the best time! We had really enjoyed our self would recommend it to anyone. Lunch at Melbas was okay, the food wasn't that great and the service wasn't that great either, the lady on the front counter had no idea what she was doing. But SkyPoint was fantastic, the view is great. I would good there again!

Great experience for a first timer like me
Ken 2 years ago

Great experience for a first timer like me! The jet boat was a wonderful ride with real splashing fun. The view from SkyPoint was awesome, and did I mention that it was valid for unlimited entry for 14 days? Lunch at Melbas was delicious and it was just a stone throw from the jetboat.

We had a great time the boys driving the boat were friendly and informative will be telling people to do the ride
Vicki 3 years ago

We had a great time the boys driving the boat were friendly and informative will be telling people to do the ride.

The jetboat itself is excellent
Muhammad 3 years ago

The jetboat itself is excellent. The driver is very professional. We had a good time with the jet boat experience.

I enjoyed the jetboat ride very much
Jessica 3 years ago

I enjoyed the jetboat ride very much. The lunch at Melbas is nice and the location is only 2 mins walking distance from our apartment. Top up $2 and able to get a glass of drink or beer which is very worth. As for the SkyPoint, it was crowded when we reached, however, it didn't spoil our mood. The scenery on the top view is memorable for me.

The jet boat ride experience was fun and enjoyable
Lois 3 years ago

The jet boat ride experience was fun and enjoyable. The staff were excellent and definitely kept us entertained with twists and turns with the jetboat ride. Next, we had the free meal at Melbas at the Park and that was a great deal for the price. Lastly, we went to the SkyPoint Observation Deck which was probably the highlight since we were able to view the whole of the Gold Coast.

It was worth it as I gave it as a surprise gift for my partners birthday
Maria 3 years ago

It was worth it as I gave it as a surprise gift for my partners birthday. He really enjoyed the jet boat ride, it was awesome, the lunch was delicious and great value. Was pretty disappointed that couldn't go to the SkyPoint as it was closed for refurbishing a couple of days we were down for.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets