Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Gold Coast Jet Boat Ride

Gold Coast Jet Boat Ride - Premium Ride

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 83% (15)
4 stars 17% (3)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
David Hunter 1 week ago
Totally awesome family fun, I would definitely recommend using these guys, its non-stop action start to finish and the kids could not stop talking about how much they loved it. Next time we visit the Gold Coast we will definitely be doing this jet boating again.
Totally awesome family fun
David Hunter 1 week ago

Totally awesome family fun, I would definitely recommend using these guys, its non-stop action start to finish and the kids could not stop talking about how much they loved it. Next time we visit the Gold Coast we will definitely be doing this jet boating again.

Great Morning out on the water with Andrew our driver
Emma Smithard 4 months ago

Great Morning out on the water with Andrew our driver. He kept us all laughing & brought us back drenched. The only downside was that we weren't able to take our Go Pro out with us. However, all in all, a fantastic start to our day & we'll be back again I'm sure.

Our family of six experienced a ride with Paradise Jet Boating
Lucinda Mead 7 months ago

Our family of six experienced a ride with Paradise Jet Boating, our driver was Nick. We had an amazing time and got absolutely soaked with the number of spins we did. We also saw a pod of dolphins and Nick was a fantastic host with a great sense of humour telling us about the expensive mansion and pointing out a view owned by celebrities. Would definitely recommend the experience but remember to take wear your swimmers or take a change of clothes.

Could not rate this attraction highly enough
Kelly Ellul 10 months ago

Could not rate this attraction highly enough! Great value for money. Loved how we purchased the ticket from here and it includes the photo!! Was so much fun to jet on the Broadwater at high speed. The trip was 55mins of speed, spins and laughter. Took my 6 year old on the trip and he was so excited! He said he had a super good time with all the Jet power!

It was amazing
Tammy Leverington 10 months ago

It was amazing! The kids loved it. Staff were very nice our boat broke down but they took us back and got the next boat. The kids enjoyed it and the water was warm. We will be doing it again for sure next year.

It’s was fantastic
Katie Morris 1 year ago

It’s was fantastic! We brought as a Father’s Day gift for my husband and his brother. Everything was great, people were great, ran on time, was lots of fun and the dads got super wet! The entire process from booking to the ride itself was easy and effortless. Would definitely do it again!

This was a really run ride
Hayliehe Bell 1 year ago

This was a really run ride! I would do it again. Great staff and GREAT boat! I am from the United States of America and had never been in a jet boat. This was a wonderful way to start off the day and a super way to see the Gold Coast sights down by Sea World. A must do!

Awesome ride
Melanie Hill 1 year ago

Awesome ride! Taylor was our driver and he was fantastic. Very informative and exceptionally talented and professional, although he did lie when he promised we would see a mermaid and we just couldn’t get past that... hahaha! Thanks for a great ride. Can’t wait to do it again next time we visit Queensland.

A lot of fun and guaranteed to leave you smiling from ear to ear… and just a little bit wet
Matt 1 year ago

A lot of fun and guaranteed to leave you smiling from ear to ear… and just a little bit wet!

Absolutely amazing
Kailey Beck 1 year ago

Absolutely amazing!! Such a fun and entertaining ride!! Staff were friendly and fun! Ride was great and such beautiful views! Very efficient at the end with photos on the ride that were available to purchase and they are put into a nice little folder! This is a must do activity!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets