Remarketing

Infinity Futuristic Maze Entry

Infinity Attraction Tickets

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 68% (30)
4 stars 27% (12)
3 stars 5% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Natalie Taylder 4 weeks ago The Infinity experience was so awesome! We had so much fun and have recommended it to other people already. A great family experience. Would do it again when we come back next time. It was so much fun. It was great. So much fun!
The Infinity experience was so awesome
Natalie Taylder 4 weeks ago

The Infinity experience was so awesome! We had so much fun and have recommended it to other people already. A great family experience. Would do it again when we come back next time. It was so much fun. It was great. So much fun!

Was a super fun experience but be mindful with smaller children
Ruth Hamilton 4 weeks ago

Was a super fun experience but be mindful with smaller children. I took my 9year old son & one of the rooms are pitch black & you have to find your way out, he started to panic a bit & wanted to leave but once we managed to navigate that one he was having the best time! Highly recommend.

Loved it
Paula Kirkpatrick 2 months ago

Loved it! Easy to purchase tickets from Experience Oz and we saved money also. Definitely highly recommend as we have been twice now and both times all the family had an incredible experience. The visual experience is amazing and "touch and feel" is hilarious.

We’ve been going to Infinity for a number of years for our children
Fadya Pitts 2 months ago

We’ve been going to Infinity for a number of years for our children. It is a fun activity that the whole family can do together. It is quite enjoyable and all the children work together to find their way out. Highly recommended for families as it is entertainment.

Infinity was fun for the family
Emma Di Stefano 3 months ago

Infinity was fun for the family, we felt as though we were in another world. Kids seven and eleven felt slightly uneasy for some parts, overall though they had fun. Would definitely recommend trying this to others, as a lot of fun at a good price.

The Infinity Futuristic Maze was an awesome experience
Matt O'Donnell 3 months ago

The Infinity Futuristic Maze was an awesome experience! Well worth a look if you're on the Gold Coast. Certainly, money well spent, our 5 year old was even intrigued at all the cool experiences inside despite being of a young age. Great fun for the whole family.

Wow - didn't know what to expect but this was awesome and would definitely do it again
Tanisha Armstrong 4 months ago

Wow - didn't know what to expect but this was awesome and would definitely do it again! It's like an interactive maze - Can't wait to bring his friends back. There was a queue when we went so would suggest going as soon as they open. Definitely not for anyone who doesn't like confined spaces though.

Whoa
Larissa Backo 4 months ago

Whoa! This maze was absolutely fantastic. We had an 8 and 13 year old with us who thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a sensory experience. Very well organised and they slowly let in groups so you feel like you are the only ones in there. Great value form money especially with the discounted tickets from Experience Oz!

Superbe attraction
Jean-Loup Robert-Traeger 4 months ago

Superbe attraction. A faire en famille. Dommage qu'elle soit trop courte. De très bonnes sensations pour toute la famille. Que ce soit au début et jusqu'au bout. Convient à tout le monde. Vraiment très bien comme expérience qui a déjà plusieurs années d'existence. Merci à l'équipe.

I’m so happy with this experience and will definitely be going through Experience Oz again
Chayley Nugent 5 months ago

I’m so happy with this experience and will definitely be going through Experience Oz again. Thanks guys! It was so much fun and my fiancé and I loved it, the atmosphere was amazing and we loved getting it cheaper going with you guys. We can’t wait to get more stuff!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets