Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Gold Coast Hinterland High Ropes Treetop Adventure

Gold Coast Hinterland Treetop Challenge

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 86% (13)
4 stars 14% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Paul Harrison 5 months ago
Awesome day out for the family. Great staff and excellent experience. Brilliant design for both adults and kids alike. Did green, blue then black course and really enjoyed the intensity of the last. Will definitely do again. Loved it. Thanks, guys and girls.
Awesome day out for the family
Paul Harrison 5 months ago

Awesome day out for the family. Great staff and excellent experience. Brilliant design for both adults and kids alike. Did green, blue then black course and really enjoyed the intensity of the last. Will definitely do again. Loved it. Thanks, guys and girls.

Excellent experience
Fahad Alshauibi 7 months ago

Excellent experience, but it needs lots of physical energy to do. The staff are friendly and amazing. They are available for help if you need them. They gave excellent and simple easy instructions for the challenge. I like the game as it started from simple to moderate then hard level. The staff will teach you to step by step to master the game. Have fun and be aware the area might be muddy.

Awesome staff
Melinda Waters 8 months ago

Awesome staff, great courses! Great place for kids and adults of all sizes! Definitely would go again! Though there should be some age-specific courses as the first course took almost 2 hours to complete after waiting behind lots of young children. This became a bit frustrating! Otherwise, the rest of the day was great!

Fantastic people with extraordinary customer services
Alisha Yu 8 months ago

Fantastic people with extraordinary customer services. There are 3 different levels treetop challenge that you can have fun with your friends or family. My friend and I only had time to finished the first level because we also booked the canyon flyer activity. Although the helmets were smelly, we would still like to go there again to try the upper level challenge in the future!

Worth every dollar
Larissa Backo 8 months ago

Worth every dollar! We went as a family to Thunderbird Park and did the TreeTop Challenge as well as played mini golf. There were 4 courses to choose from and the where there for over 4 hours. It was very safe and a great experience. My only advice is to bring water as this is not supplied throughout the course.

The Gold Coast Hinterland High Ropes and Treetop Adventure was great fun
Obonyo 1 year ago

The Gold Coast Hinterland High Ropes and Treetop Adventure was great fun. The staff began registration as soon as we arrived and thereafter show a 15 min DVD on safety features, what to expect and how to move through the course. We then went through a short practice before setting off on the Treetop Challenge. It’s a great way to overcome the fear of heights and get that ‘dare-devil adrenaline rush'!

Highly recommended
Aileen Pitty 2 years ago

Highly recommended! Fast and easy to book. We got $20 off the price through this site which went towards food for the day, the kids had so many great memories at Treetop Challenge and cannot wait to do it again next school holidays. Thank you for making it so easy!

It was an amazing day out at TreeTop Challenge
Joaquin Contreras 2 years ago

It was an amazing day out at TreeTop Challenge, we had so much fun! The place is very beautiful and the staff is very friendly. We spent more than 4 hours on top of the trees having fun, all the challenges are really exciting especially the hardest ones, I definitely recommend this place because I’m sure I will be back soon.

Really great day
Karen Taylor 2 years ago

Really great day, good safety procedures & variety of challenges. Maybe put in a few ladders so people can get off earlier if they need to or are struggling. But otherwise very helpful staff & will definitely recommend to others.

We had an amazing fun filled afternoon
Joaquin Contreras 2 years ago

We had an amazing fun filled afternoon. Easy to extremely hard courses for everyone to enjoy the black course was definitely a challenge, fast check in, stuff helpful, the training of equipment was excellent and the place was beautiful. We totally recommend TreeTop Challenge to go with family or a group of friends to have an amazing time.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets