Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Natural Bridge Glow Worm Tour

Gold Coast Glow Worm Tour

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 stars 60% (21)
4 stars 25% (9)
3 stars 12% (4)
2 stars 3% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Vincent Nguyen 2 weeks ago
The tour guide was thorough and comprehensive in his explanations along the tour. We were picked up and dropped off at Surfers Paradise / Broadbeach in a timely manner. The skies were clear at the time for stargazing. We were given torches to help us walk through Springbrook National Park safely at night.
The tour guide was thorough and comprehensive in his explanations along the tour
Vincent Nguyen 2 weeks ago

The tour guide was thorough and comprehensive in his explanations along the tour. We were picked up and dropped off at Surfers Paradise / Broadbeach in a timely manner. The skies were clear at the time for stargazing. We were given torches to help us walk through Springbrook National Park safely at night.

The tour included: a 1 hour trip to get to Springbrook National Park from Surfers Paradise/Broadbeach
Sally Hoang 3 weeks ago

The tour included: a 1 hour trip to get to Springbrook National Park from Surfers Paradise/Broadbeach, some stargazing along the way, then a 1km walking trail including a glow worm cave (small torches are given to you to use to help you walk in the dark which you get to keep after the tour), then a 1 hour trip back to Surfers Paradise/Broadbeach. The glow worms looked like little blue stars scattered across the cave walls. Along the way, the tour guide talked about Gold Coast attractions, some star constellations, and some trees along the walking trail. Because the walk was pitch black apart from the torches, you couldn’t see the surroundings well so it is better to go during the daytime if you want to see the rest of the natural scenery of Springbrook National Park. Also, the glowing mushrooms are also only visible during the warmer summer months.

I travelled together with my husband and 3 kids (ages 5
Sharon Relos 3 months ago

I travelled together with my husband and 3 kids (ages 5, 10, 14). It was really an amazing experience seeing the glow worms and we enjoyed stargazing even the moon was a little brighter. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for everyone.

We were a family of 8
Nuryaminah Rustam Pane 9 months ago

We were a family of 8, so we bought 2 family package (2A+1C) with an additional 1A and 1C, so that's supposed to cover for 5A + 3C. However, they missed out on 1 of our (2A+1C) package so we had to miss out as the tour bus is fully booked. Since our holiday is tight and we couldn't reschedule, thus we're awaiting for a refund for those who missed out. Otherwise, it was a nice trip to stargaze and look at glow worms but it is also dependent on the condition of the weather in order for a really good experience.

I am very impressed with the ease in booking and the offers that are provided
srinath arava 9 months ago

I am very impressed with the ease in booking and the offers that are provided. I have no doubts to say that ExperienceOz has been the single stop for all my activities in my Australian trip. Also, the indications for fun, family, adventure has just been awesome & beyond expectations.

Amazing glow worms to be seen
Jolyn Moh 10 months ago

Amazing glow worms to be seen, which they are not able to be found anywhere else in the world apart from Australia and New Zealand. I think it's worth seeing for sure! Looking like constellations but just 1 metre away. Since it's at night too, it's quite worthwhile!

Best price you can get
Andika Fiqri 10 months ago

Best price you can get. So worth it! I have been searching the net, comparing different prices and deals, nothing beats this. The attraction is good. The glow worms are really nice and it was a good short trail. At the end of the day, not everyday or anywhere you can see glow worms. Great experience! Stargazing was awesome too!

Booking was fast with follow up action to confirm the tour
Yvelia Tan 11 months ago

Booking was fast with follow up action to confirm the tour. The Glowworm tour went smoothly. It was fun and the duration was just right. Tour was small with only 4 of us. The guide was friendly and humorous. There were plenty of glow worms due to the drizzling weather. Had a great trip. Thanks, Experience Oz!

We joined in Glow Worm Tour in Springbrook National Park
Chiyo Yamashita 2 years ago

We joined in Glow Worm Tour in Springbrook National Park. Glow worms in the cave were so beautiful, and we could also see some on the way to the looking points. The weather was not that good, so we could not see stars, unfortunately. But we could still see some bright stars in the sky. Not just awesome glow worms and stars, our tour guide was so knowledgeable and let us lots of things trying to show some wild animals in the park. We would absolutely to take this tour again some time.

The tour was a great experience for us
Polly Zheng 2 years ago

The tour was a great experience for us. The guide was patient, informative and passionate in sharing about information of the glow worm tour and other attractions in Gold Coast as well. We enjoyed the tour a lot and learn more than just about glow work but also the rainforest and its inhabitants. It was amazing!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets