Remarketing

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Entry

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Tickets

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (636)
4 stars 22% (190)
3 stars 4% (32)
2 stars 1% (6)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Matthew Hansen 3 days ago Great work again team. I got Experience Points on my last purchase and I used them plus my review dollars to get a great deal. Always easy to use and the web site is great to look over. I had a look at some other web sites and Experience Oz was always a great deal.
Great work again team
Matthew Hansen 3 days ago

Great work again team. I got Experience Points on my last purchase and I used them plus my review dollars to get a great deal. Always easy to use and the web site is great to look over. I had a look at some other web sites and Experience Oz was always a great deal.

Had a fantastic morning exploring Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Courtney Robinson 4 days ago

Had a fantastic morning exploring Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. We got there early to feed the birds. Would highly recommended going. Only downside a few animals weren't on display and a couple of sections were closed. Also great to be able to wall up to the animal hospital.

Our family of 4 visited Currumbin Sanctuary in Feb 2019 and were so happy with our experience
Helen Taylor 1 week ago

Our family of 4 visited Currumbin Sanctuary in Feb 2019 and were so happy with our experience. There is so much to do there and Experience Oz was so easy to use. We planned to visit the sanctuary on Friday before we left to came home to Melbourne. It was the perfect way to end our holiday.

As always great deals with Experience Oz
Omar Vincent Bonghanoy 1 week ago

As always great deals with Experience Oz. When you are looking for your next holiday always check first on this website and for sure you will get a better deal. It’s a great day out with the kids. We had a photo taken with a koala and the eagle. We also feed the kangaroos and had a train ride around the park. But the lorikeets failed us in the afternoon as they didn’t show up but overall we enjoyed our trip.

It’s cheaper to buy the entry tickets on the Experience Oz website than to buy at the door or on the Currumbin website
Tahnee Vo 2 weeks ago

It’s cheaper to buy the entry tickets on the Experience Oz website than to buy at the door or on the Currumbin website. We got to keed kangaroos and watch so many other animals, thank you.

We loved Currumbin
Bianca Mccool 2 weeks ago

We loved Currumbin! It was amazing the grounds were kept so clean and the animals and enclosures were very well looked after!!! The food was also good! But the kids enjoyed the train ride the most! Would recommend taking some mosquito repellant but was a lovely day!

Great day with the family
Amanda Hancock 3 weeks ago

Great day with the family. The kids loved it - especially the Gruffalo Trail! The bird show was amazing and we loved feeding the lorikeets at the end of the day. I would highly recommend a day out here. There were healthy food options to buy for the kids during the day as well which was a plus!

Fantastic website
Vanessa Boulton 3 weeks ago

Fantastic website, easy to navigate with some great deals & lots of options on offer. Email confirmation was almost immediate. I would definitely recommend using the website to others. We are really looking forward to our family holiday on the Gold Coast next week.

I’d heard from a friend to check this place out as they loved it so decided that’s exactly what I’ll do
Stephanie Thomas 3 weeks ago

I’d heard from a friend to check this place out as they loved it so decided that’s exactly what I’ll do! Parking fills up fast so if you want a spot in their car park I’d suggest getting there early. They have a train that runs along in between the park which we enjoyed and also have a treetop climbing experience inside as well! Apart from seeing the beautiful animals and witnessing live operations on animals in the wildlife hospital, my favourite part would be the lorikeet feeding. It’s at 8am and 4pm daily and with a gold coin donation you get a plate to hold up and they all fly on your plate, shoulder, head! It was the best! Definitely, have to check it out.

Holding the koala was an awesome experience
Tia Sibbet 3 weeks ago

Holding the koala was an awesome experience! Loved how forestry the wildlife park was it really felt like I was in the middle of a forest and not in a zoo! It was beautiful. We enjoyed taking the train around the park. The food selection was enjoyable.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets