Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Aquaduck Land and Water Adventure

Aquaduck Tours Surfers Paradise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 67% (33)
4 stars 26% (13)
3 stars 7% (3)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Amy Gray 3 weeks ago A great tour of the city plus so much fun driving through the water. The kids loved it! Definitely a fun, family-friendly attraction, for all ages, and a fun way to do some sightseeing. We would definitely do it again. Highly recommend it, a unique experience.
The kids loved this ride
Phillip Williams 3 weeks ago

The kids loved this ride, you get taken for a short tour around the streets of Surfers, word of warning don't do this trip on a full stomach the Aquaduck doesn't have any suspension so tends to bounce a lot while on the road, once in the water its nice and smooth with the skipper and his assistant pointing out all sights the icing on the cake is that the kids are allowed to steer the boat and have their photo taken.

A great tour of the city plus so much fun driving through the water
Amy Gray 3 weeks ago

A great tour of the city plus so much fun driving through the water. The kids loved it! Definitely a fun, family-friendly attraction, for all ages, and a fun way to do some sightseeing. We would definitely do it again. Highly recommend it, a unique experience.

Absolutely Fantastic
Julie Kerz 1 month ago

Absolutely Fantastic! So family friendly and full of knowledge about the area and only too happy to accommodate infants. We took our >1 & 2 year olds with us with no hassle, so enjoyable and would definitely recommend it while you're on the Gold Coast! Our Toddlers Highlight of the trip was driving the Duck. Quack Quack!

It was a fantastic experience for the whole family
Peter Mace 2 months ago

It was a fantastic experience for the whole family. My daughter got to have a steer of the boat and her certificate was a big hit. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. It would have been nice to hear about more info or different building. Definitely, recommend to anyone!

Aquaduck was heaps of fun
Sheridan Morley 3 months ago

Aquaduck was heaps of fun! Booked very last minute and was still able to jump on. We did the 5.30pm session which was lovely with the sunset. Great for the kids and they even get to have a little drive in the water. The tour guide was lovely. Highly recommend!

Absolutely loved the ride
Fadya Pitts 3 months ago

Absolutely loved the ride, the tour was beautiful and the host was informative and lovely, great experience, highly recommended. We had 8 people board the Aquaduck and they were extremely helpful, great for families. Definitely worth the time if you're on the Gold Coast.

My daughter loved it and they were so inclusive for the kids
Jackie Silcock 4 months ago

My daughter loved it and they were so inclusive for the kids, we recommend going for something different the cruise along the water was great you get to see parts of the Gold Coast you wouldn’t normally get to see otherwise. If you heading to Queensland it’s worth checking out.

We took the Gold Coast Lunch Cruise
Bingyun Pan 4 months ago

We took the Gold Coast Lunch Cruise. The day was perfect, the booking was seamless and the staff on arrival were friendly and very helpful. Getting on the boat, wow, it was so clean and modern and the lunch was amazing (the biggest prawns and the most delicious salads and meats) the pre-ordered bottle of wine enhanced this already delightful lunch. The cruise was well worth the time seeing all the rich and famous houses along the way and an added BONUS of dolphins playing alongside the boat. Thoroughly recommend this cruise!

I would like to thank you for this great and amazing experience
John Botany 5 months ago

I would like to thank you for this great and amazing experience. My kids enjoyed every moment as it was a new adventure for them. The trip was so joyful & interesting & he crew were very friendly. In addition, the kids enjoyed driving the bus by themselves.

We did the Aquaduck as s family
Hayley Georgiou 5 months ago

We did the Aquaduck as s family. The experience was great, the booking process was easy. The staff very friendly and helpful when we got there. Kids loved getting to be the captain when we were on the water. The tour guide was very informative. Definitely recommend.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets