Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Aquaduck Land and Water Adventure

Aquaduck Tours Surfers Paradise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 69% (38)
4 stars 25% (14)
3 stars 6% (3)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Ang Nicholls 1 day ago
We all loved the Aquaduck, the info we learned about the property prices and the resorts etc was incredible! We even got to see a dolphin on our trip. Truly awesome!!! Highly recommend to everyone of all ages. We had grandparents, parents and grandchild and we all loved it.
We all loved the Aquaduck
Ang Nicholls 1 day ago

We all loved the Aquaduck, the info we learned about the property prices and the resorts etc was incredible! We even got to see a dolphin on our trip. Truly awesome!!! Highly recommend to everyone of all ages. We had grandparents, parents and grandchild and we all loved it.

We are Gold Coast locals
Kim Larden 3 weeks ago

We are Gold Coast locals, we should have done this a long time ago! We loved it! The Aquaduck was a great experience to do with all the family, young and old. Very safe with young kids. The staff were very organised, kind and friendly. The kids absolutely loved being able to drive the boat and have a certificate to take home.

The staff here are absolutely amazing
Emma Robertson 3 weeks ago

The staff here are absolutely amazing, so welcoming and accommodating - they assisted us with our pram and insisted on taking our family photos for us, lovely kind people. The wax museum itself is great, so interesting and such a different experience, we especially enjoyed the underground tour, it was a lot of fun.

It was a great trip and the staff were really good
Colleen Bailey 2 months ago

It was a great trip and the staff were really good. They helped a lot it was a good trip and really enjoyed it. I even got wet and they gave me a towel to dry myself it was a good ride they need to make it a bit easy for people with disabilities to be able to go for a ride.

Despite the miserable rainy day we chose
Stephanie Cupitt 3 months ago

Despite the miserable rainy day we chose, we still had a fantastic time! Tour guides and driver were full of info and fun. 5year old LOVED being able to have a go driving the Aquaduck. Would highly recommend for anyone travelling to the Gold Coast, especially with kids!

This was a thrilling experience for my 6 year old
Sudipto Mukherjee 3 months ago

This was a thrilling experience for my 6 year old. From stunning ocean views at sunset, to the quirky commentary from Captain Aquaduck, to the souvenir captain hat, driving experience and certificate for the little one, it has been an experience to be remembered and cherished for long. The staff at the booking counter and onboard the Aquaduck were very polite. Overall an extremely well organised tour, and we will definitely be back.

The kids loved this ride
Phillip Williams 4 months ago

The kids loved this ride, you get taken for a short tour around the streets of Surfers, word of warning don't do this trip on a full stomach the Aquaduck doesn't have any suspension so tends to bounce a lot while on the road, once in the water its nice and smooth with the skipper and his assistant pointing out all sights the icing on the cake is that the kids are allowed to steer the boat and have their photo taken.

A great tour of the city plus so much fun driving through the water
Amy Gray 4 months ago

A great tour of the city plus so much fun driving through the water. The kids loved it! Definitely a fun, family-friendly attraction, for all ages, and a fun way to do some sightseeing. We would definitely do it again. Highly recommend it, a unique experience.

Absolutely Fantastic
Julie Kerz 4 months ago

Absolutely Fantastic! So family friendly and full of knowledge about the area and only too happy to accommodate infants. We took our >1 & 2 year olds with us with no hassle, so enjoyable and would definitely recommend it while you're on the Gold Coast! Our Toddlers Highlight of the trip was driving the Duck. Quack Quack!

It was a fantastic experience for the whole family
Peter Mace 5 months ago

It was a fantastic experience for the whole family. My daughter got to have a steer of the boat and her certificate was a big hit. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. It would have been nice to hear about more info or different building. Definitely, recommend to anyone!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets