Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

12 Month Unlimited Entry to Dreamworld, WhiteWater World and SkyPoint

Dreamworld 12 Month Annual Pass including Photo Pass

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 88% (15)
4 stars 12% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Jill Shipley 1 week ago We had a great day at Dreamworld. We had a toddler with us and being mid-week it wasn't crowded so we didn't have to cue long for any rides etc and he was able to get down and have a run occassionally without getting in peoples way. There were lots to entertain him and we can't wait until our next visit. The photo pass is a great bonus because now we don't have to choose which photos to purchase because we get them all.
We had a great day at Dreamworld
Jill Shipley 1 week ago

We had a great day at Dreamworld. We had a toddler with us and being mid-week it wasn't crowded so we didn't have to cue long for any rides etc and he was able to get down and have a run occassionally without getting in peoples way. There were lots to entertain him and we can't wait until our next visit. The photo pass is a great bonus because now we don't have to choose which photos to purchase because we get them all.

Very nice experience
Cherrie Pan 3 weeks ago

Very nice experience. The voucher was easy to download and print, the voucher easily turned into tickets at the venue and we enjoyed all three attractions. The fact that there was no charge for our three year old grandson was an added bonus. The price of the three activity passes was very reasonable and allowed us the opportunity to see all three. Thank you.

Our discount tickets were immediately recognized by the Dreamworld staff
Tara Borrett 1 month ago

Our discount tickets were immediately recognized by the Dreamworld staff. We were issued annual and photo passes straight away. We also found out that we receive a 10% discount off all full priced items in both the souvenir shops and food outlets. Our family had a fantastic day, we're all looking forward to coming back many times throughout the year!

I have so many good memories of Dreamworld when I was a kid and now I get to share more memories with my own kids
Stacey Mcdonald 1 month ago

I have so many good memories of Dreamworld when I was a kid and now I get to share more memories with my own kids! It’s a great theme park as it has everything the others have all in the one. Definitely worth your value to get a yearly pass. Highly recommend it.

I took my two young children aged 2 and 4 to Dreamworld today and they had an absolute blast
Jessica Wilkinson 3 months ago

I took my two young children aged 2 and 4 to Dreamworld today and they had an absolute blast! ABC World was most definitely a favourite of theirs. Followed by the tiger show. We then ended the day at WhiteWater World. We swam in the huge wave pool and the kids had fun at both the wiggles toddlers swimming area and the big kids' GIANT bucket area. Great day, will definitely be back in the coming months.

Cheaper than anywhere else to get a 12-month pass to Dreamworld
Larissa Lansdown 4 months ago

Cheaper than anywhere else to get a 12-month pass to Dreamworld. Plus extra benefits like a photo at Dreamworld and Gold Coast SkyPoint pass. Gifted to my Granddaughter for her 11th Birthday. She was ecstatic as her pass had just gone needed for renew.

We had an amazing day at Dreamworld and would definitely go again
Nat Patti 4 months ago

We had an amazing day at Dreamworld and would definitely go again. The kids loved WhiteWater World. I recommend Dreamworld to all the photo pass is a bonus. The kids are still talking about it today. You build memories that no one will forget. Kids are already asking to return to WhiteWater World.

I like the place
Reby Ann Bangonon 5 months ago

I like the place! The rides and the entertainment it's really good to be back there always. You need to experience Dreamworld. It's really good to include it in your bucket list while in Australia. I really like all the shows, animals!

We purchased these tickets for when visitors from back home were coming to stay
Orla Hogan 5 months ago

We purchased these tickets for when visitors from back home were coming to stay. Such good value for money! Having the photo pass as a bonus was so good to capture some lovely memories with the kids! Thoroughly recommend this experience to everybody. The only thing we found was that the two best theme park rides the Buzz Saw and the Tower of Terror seemed to be closed down most of the times we went and visited the park so we didn’t get to enjoy them as much as we would have liked.

I must say visually it is better than Village Roadshow Theme Parks
Jessica Alvarez 5 months ago

I must say visually it is better than Village Roadshow Theme Parks, very kid friendly! Love the Trolls Village, Madagascar and Tiger Island! WhiteWater World needs repaint but the water park is great and fun as well. Food needs improvement, and there should be a parade to showcase all the characters. Sky Voyager is still closed (January 2019) even though they advertised it as now open. Overall it's great and worth the money you paid for.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets